Apple Tree Dental on LinkedIn Apple Tree Dental on Facebook HomeAbout UsNews & EventsDonateLocationsContact

Apple Tree Dental offers convenient dental care at clinics throughout MinnesotaClinic Locations

Apple Tree Dental has four convienent dental clinics operating in the Twin Cities (Coon Rapids), Hawley, Madelia and Fergus Falls, Minnesota. We also operate a part-time outreach dental clinic in Rochester, Minn. Designed with patients in mind, our clinics combine state-of-the-art technology with a calm, relaxing setting. Our experienced dental professionals offer many options for dental care and we're happy to answer your questions about your treatment, dental health options, insurance coverage, and payment options.

Twin Cities
Apple Tree's Center for Dental Health is located in the northern Minneapolis suburb of Coon Rapids and serves the greater Minneapolis/St. Paul area including Hennepin, Anoka, Washington, Ramsey, Carver, Dakota, Wright, Sherburne, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine and Chisago counties.

The Hawley Clinic is located 30 minutes east of Fargo-Moorhead in Hawley, Minn., and serves the Red River region of northwestern Minnesota including Clay, Cass, Becker, Wilken, Norman, Mahnomen, and Polk counties.

The Madelia Clinic serves patients in southwest and south central Minnesota, the majority of which live in Watonwan, Brown, Nicollet and Blue Earth counties. Apple Tree Dental also provides dental services through the Madelia Smiles program, a cooperative dental program with the Madelia Public Schools.

Fergus Falls
The Fergus Falls Clinic opened in May 2010 and serves children, adults, and seniors in Otter Tail, Douglas, Pope, Stevens, Grant and Wilkin counties. The clinic is conveniently located in the Fergus Falls Westridge Mall, adjacent to Interstate 94.

The Rochester Clinic opened in December 2013 and serves all ages. The Rochester Center for Dental Health also specializes in providing care at nursing home and assisted living facilities in Rochester and communities in Olmsted, Winona, Rice, Dodge, and Goodhue counties.

Rochester Twin Cities Madelia Fergus Falls Hawley